Introduction to the School of Social Sciences

The School has 81 faculty, including 40 full professors, 36 associate professors, 5 assistant professors. The School has four departments and one institute. They are the Department of Sociology, Department of Political Science, Department of International Relations, Department of Psychology, and Institute of Economics. There are also about 55 interdisciplinary substantial research institutions in the School.